CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE Peterborough Beer Festival
Welcome Guest
NATIONAL CAMRA     PETERBOROUGH CAMRA
Tue 19th to Sat 23rd August, 2014
The Embankment, Bishops Road,
Peterborough, PE1 1EF

It is now 17 weeks and 4 days to PBF 2014
Follow us:
Socials-Socials 2007-Christmas Party

Christmas Party, 2007
Hospitality Area
Hospitality Area
Local Beer Festivals
Thu 17th Apr - Mon 21st Apr
Charters Easter Beer Festival
Thu 17th Apr - Mon 21st Apr
Green Man Stamford 20th Annual Easter Beer & Band Festival
Thu 17th Apr - Tue 29th Apr
Pig 'n' Hog Beer Festival
Fri 18th Apr - Mon 21st Apr
Rose & Crown Easter Beer Festival
Wed 23rd Apr - Sun 27th Apr
St Georges Beer Festival
Wed 23rd Apr - Sun 27th Apr
Hand & Heart St Georges Beer Festival
Sat 26th Apr - Sat 26th Apr
St Georges Day Beer Festival
Thu 1st May - Sun 4th May
Coalheavers Beer Festival
Thu 8th May - Sun 11th May
Prince of Wales Feathers Beer Festival
Apr 2014
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
30010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293001020304


Register as a user
Who's Online
Currently 27 guests and 1 user are online
User online:
sanluisobispoflut
Budget 2014
Copyright © 2001 to 2014 by CAMRA Ltd. All rights reserved.
The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd.
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.